Kent Tennis News

Club & Venue News

Player News

The 2017 Kent Tennis Awards

The Kent Tennis Awards winners were announced at the

Annual Awards Dinner on Saturday 10th March 2018.

The event was attended by 150 guests and was a great success.  The Marriott Tudor Park was really well received and proved to be an excellent choice of venue.

The event was organised by Mary Evans, John Ratcliffe, Clare Lilley, Janice White and Graham Silvester.  The Awards were presented on the evening by Mary and compered by John.

Trevor May presented their sponsored awards to the clubs of the year winners.

© Kent Tennis 2018